Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest news and specials!





Return to Pro Audio Harness For Guitar In, Out, FX Loop - DIY
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Rockin Dave from Paso Robles, CA United States  
I bought four of these for my DIY pedal board. And they all work great.   Fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ken Grimmett from Lancaster, OH United States  
Great product. Comes with everything you need. Mounting screws and clips. Absolutely no noise. Pass on the female to female pass throughs, this is the one you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb pedalboard shop August 14, 2016
Reviewer: Erik from Trondheim, Sør-Trøndelag Norway  
Excellent customer service and great selection of DIY parts for any pedalboard project. Will definitely be shopping here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only place to shop for your pedal board project October 1, 2015
Reviewer: George Wislar from Hopewell, NJ United States  
I have purchased kits and parts several times from West Coast.  Spencer's expertise and integrity are a success formula.  Look no further, it's the only pedal board resource you need.  Rock on!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DIY Input/Output Jack Kit September 10, 2015
Reviewer: James Keith from Bothell, WA United States  
Spencer took the time to speak with me as to what would work best for my flat series board. Shipping was super fast and the kit was extremely easy to install.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Aaron from Visalia, CA United States  
Best part about this is that they were presoldered and sold at different lengths. The mounts are solid, which is nice, and I had the option to choose black.
I haven't had them installed for a great deal of time, so I can tell you about durability, but the seem like they'll do the job. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pro Audio Harness April 1, 2015
Reviewer: Coltron from Atlanta  
Major time savor to purchase these guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great stuff February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Chuck Hooper from Renton, WA United States  
Soldered up nice the professional way to build your DIY board

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright ©  West Coast Pedal Board. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion