Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest news and specials!





Return to Pro Audio Harness For Guitar In, Out, FX Loop - DIY
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 23, 2018
Reviewer: Dustin Stidham from BRASELTON, GA United States  
Rock solid!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guitar In/Out March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Dave M from West Des Moines IA  
These are very nice, and great quality. Hooked these up with my speaker and a pedal out of the box, and they sound great. The chrome telecaster style look smooth on the boards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 24, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Smith from Stamford, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Miscellaneous Parts February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Joshua Mickel from Harmans, MD United States  
Thanks for the call back. Clarified my order requirements, made payment easy. Equipment is very good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome pedalboard in/outs August 4, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Dunlap from Union City , CA United States  
These are the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product. May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Rockin Dave from Paso Robles, CA United States  
I bought four of these for my DIY pedal board. And they all work great.   Fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product February 27, 2017
Reviewer: Ken Grimmett from Lancaster, OH United States  
Great product. Comes with everything you need. Mounting screws and clips. Absolutely no noise. Pass on the female to female pass throughs, this is the one you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb pedalboard shop August 14, 2016
Reviewer: Erik from Trondheim, Sør-Trøndelag Norway  
Excellent customer service and great selection of DIY parts for any pedalboard project. Will definitely be shopping here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only place to shop for your pedal board project October 1, 2015
Reviewer: George Wislar from Hopewell, NJ United States  
I have purchased kits and parts several times from West Coast.  Spencer's expertise and integrity are a success formula.  Look no further, it's the only pedal board resource you need.  Rock on!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DIY Input/Output Jack Kit September 10, 2015
Reviewer: James Keith from Bothell, WA United States  
Spencer took the time to speak with me as to what would work best for my flat series board. Shipping was super fast and the kit was extremely easy to install.

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  West Coast Pedal Board. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion