Return to Pedalboard Patch Cable DIY Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
more goodies from my supply spot January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Evan Meyers from Plainview, NY United States  
Great prices, fast delivery, personal touch...what more can you ask for?  Yet another smooth order.  Thanks Spencer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service beyond expectation December 28, 2018
Reviewer: Alex from Carmel, IN United States  
Didnt expect Spencer to call directly about shipment date. I can tell he puts a lot of heart into his work and his customers. Mine was a small order but he took the time to understand my needs and actually recommended a soldering gun which I could only buy elsewhere other than his shop. My order arrived in perfect order. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! December 7, 2018
Reviewer: Jonathan Woods from GILBERT, AZ United States  
Product was perfect, and organized neatly. Shipping was fast. Prices were reasonable. Yeah, that's a recipe for complete satisfaction, and the start of a long relationship. Thanks so much, folks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Patch Cable Kit December 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mount Vernon, IN United States  
First time order from West Coast... took a little longer than expected, but no real issue. The kit is high grade stuff. I will order from them again for sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Rentz from St. Simons Island, GA United States  
I called Spencer with a couple of questions after my order arrived and he was a big help. Especially since it was my first pedal board. Thanks for the help man

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything was good. May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Erik Epstein from Paradise, CA United States  
Thanks, Spencer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DIY Patch Cables April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Tabo-oy from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Got the materials on time. I just wished there was a tutorial too for straight jacks. It was kinda hard doing it at first as you only have the pancake ones for tutorial. Otherwise no complaints, I was able to youtube it anyways. Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jorge Garcia from Tyler, TX United States  
This is the best deal on the internet.  The parts are exactly as described, includes heat shrink and someone called me to ask if had already seen the DIY video!  Highly recommend these guys.  Will buy again.!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Necessary January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jason from Monterey County, CA  
If you own a soldering iron, you have no excuse not to get these! They're very easy to put together (great instructional video here on the WCPB site), strong, and reliable. With the amount of money you'll save from the Lava or George-L solderless cables, you can buy a soldering iron and put together these quality cables. Pancake jacks and Mogami cable--It doesn't get any better than that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rad Site!!!!!!! December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Craig Hegland from Sacramento, CA United States  
I took on the task of making a pedal board and case for my son even though I had never done this before.  I found West Coast Pedal Board by chance and ended up using this site for designing everything.  The majority of my purchases were through this company and the quality of every item was fantastic.  Even when items were out of stock Spencer would email me immediately letting me know.  That's fantastic customer service.  In addition I learned how to solder my patch cables to pancake jacks by watching Spencer's videos.  To be honest, I built one sweet pedal board and I could not have done it with out the products and assistance from Spencer and his company.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  West Coast Pedal Board. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion