Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest news and specials!





Return to Patch Cable DIY Pack
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 21, 2018
Reviewer: Ryan Rentz from St. Simons Island, GA United States  
I called Spencer with a couple of questions after my order arrived and he was a big help. Especially since it was my first pedal board. Thanks for the help man

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everything was good. May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Erik Epstein from Paradise, CA United States  
Thanks, Spencer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DIY Patch Cables April 13, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Tabo-oy from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Got the materials on time. I just wished there was a tutorial too for straight jacks. It was kinda hard doing it at first as you only have the pancake ones for tutorial. Otherwise no complaints, I was able to youtube it anyways. Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 9, 2018
Reviewer: Jorge Garcia from Tyler, TX United States  
This is the best deal on the internet.  The parts are exactly as described, includes heat shrink and someone called me to ask if had already seen the DIY video!  Highly recommend these guys.  Will buy again.!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Absolutely Necessary January 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jason from Monterey County, CA  
If you own a soldering iron, you have no excuse not to get these! They're very easy to put together (great instructional video here on the WCPB site), strong, and reliable. With the amount of money you'll save from the Lava or George-L solderless cables, you can buy a soldering iron and put together these quality cables. Pancake jacks and Mogami cable--It doesn't get any better than that!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rad Site!!!!!!! December 4, 2017
Reviewer: Craig Hegland from Sacramento, CA United States  
I took on the task of making a pedal board and case for my son even though I had never done this before.  I found West Coast Pedal Board by chance and ended up using this site for designing everything.  The majority of my purchases were through this company and the quality of every item was fantastic.  Even when items were out of stock Spencer would email me immediately letting me know.  That's fantastic customer service.  In addition I learned how to solder my patch cables to pancake jacks by watching Spencer's videos.  To be honest, I built one sweet pedal board and I could not have done it with out the products and assistance from Spencer and his company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cable kit... December 2, 2017
Reviewer: Morris Vance from Houston, TX United States  
I wasn’t quite sure what I needed, I just knew that I wanted to solder my cables.  Spence helped me iron out some of the board details I had questions about.  I ended up with a hybrid of different connectors and everything has since worked out perfect.  I did invest in a better soldering iron, as I had an old Weller cheapie.  Call these guys if you have questions, the level of knowledge and courtesy I received was unbelievable.  Highly Recommended!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 15, 2017
Reviewer: Jason from King City, CA  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright ©  West Coast Pedal Board. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion