Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest news and specials!





Return to West Coast Pedalboard - Little Rock
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! April 25, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Gray from Winthrop, MA United States  
Awesomeness acros the ‘board!

Thank you!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Wish I found out about this company sooner. Board is well built, beautiful, and perfect size. Customer service A+ super nice people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little Rock pedal board September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Ed Bible from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
Very nice board, these guys think of every thing to make this an awesome choice for pedal boards!  I really like that you can have your board built to your specs and the custom fit carry bag is very nice. 👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little Rock Pedal Boards June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Read from Mount Prospect, IL United States  
The small boards are perfect for gigging and living rooms as well. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two thumbs up ! June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Mitch Hines from Kenwood, CA United States  
Fast Shipping.
Excellent communication.
Rock solid board.
Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
West Coast Pedal Board ...YES! December 18, 2016
Reviewer: Rick Rohrman from River Edge, NJ United States  
Spencer,

What can I say ...AWESOME!!! Looks better than the pics. You do greatttt work! I can't stop admiring it!
Thanks so much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little Rock Pedalboard September 8, 2016
Reviewer: Carmon Womack from Deer Park, TX United States  
Awesome pedalboard and fantastic customer service....rock on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's exactly what I wanted July 28, 2016
Reviewer: AllenS from Tampa, FL United States  
I decided to make a small pedalboard for just a few pedals.
I had another small pedalboard for 4 pedals, that's all I need.
The board "#2" was to hold a tuner, noise gate, and looper.
The noise gate for when the tele is played through the Vox.
I considered just using a piece of lumber with velcro, but if you knew me, I never do anything half way.
So after much gazing at Google I ordered the Little Rock in Vox Fawn Tolex, seems to be a perfect match.
I ordered on Thursday evening, and on Friday afternoon, I got a call. It was ready to ship. What? Nobody does service like that! While I waited for it, I was afraid it was a return or second, and I was afraid what I'd find. No, it's perfect. I can't explain it other than great service.
I was so impressed, I went on "The Gear Page" and wrote a glowing review of the service.
It arrived today, and was boxed well and packed in bubble wrap. Beauty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superior Craftmanship and Customer Service April 2, 2016
Reviewer: John Ghosn from Maple Valley, WA United States  
High quality board, great communication from the owner.
Packaged very well. Great job installing power supply.
I can't say enough great things about my experience. Every aspect is top notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it March 3, 2016
Reviewer: James Hayasaka from Hilo, HI United States  
I was in the market for a small pedalboard, and chanced across West Coast Pedalboard while poking through a Google image search. I'm sure glad I did. The board is perfect, exactly what I wanted. It's beautiful work.  

I'd also like to note that Spencer bent over backwards for me in regard to shipping. I was a little daunted by the cost of FedEx, and he went so far as to add a USPS option to the web store.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  West Coast Pedal Board. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion