Return to West Coast Pedalboard - Angled Hardwood Pedal Boards
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Incredible service, badass board! May 11, 2019
Reviewer: Frederick from Washington DC  
First off, let me say the customer service is top-notch! Spencer really goes above and beyond to ensure you have exactly what you need.  Build and wiring quailty are amazing, super clean and the wood grain is stunning.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Show stopper April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Austin Wiles from D.C.  
Hey Spencer!  I just got my pedal board. Man, I LOVE it. You guys do absolutely fantastic work. Thank you so much for all of your help. I will be sure to sing your praises on the forums.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Walnut hardwood board April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Keith Weiss from San Francisco, CA  
hey Spencer,
What’s up bro?  Just picked up my package at the UPS Store here in San Fran…and I opened the box….my jaw dropped!  So killer!!  Great work, man!!  Couldn’t be happier with the quality of the board and case….and that cable, too.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Experience March 28, 2019
Reviewer: Mark De Souza from CAZADERO, CA United States  
Spencer was very detailed in his approach in finding out about my needs.  He told me it would take 4 -6 weeks but he got it done a week early.  The board is beautiful!  I'm really happy with the craftsmanship and functionality.  Great board and great shop!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Service! December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Cody Miles from La Crosse, WI United States  
Spencer and company are extremely responsive with any questions you might have.  Just blown away with the customer service and I haven't even received my board yet :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thanks! December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Dino Malito from Los Angeles, CA United States  
excellent craftsmanship and customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WC May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Ryan from Chicago, IL  
West Coast Pedalboard is super easy to work with - any questions that I had were answered with an immediacy that I was not expecting at all.

My board arrived, packaged-well, with no damage from California to Chicago. It was incredibly easy to mount my power supple (Pedal Power 2 Plus) to the bottom with the instructions. All of my pedals fit perfectly on the board and the board itself fits like a glove in the gig bag.

As a working musician, it's invaluable to be able to count on gear. For me, I've never owned a board where I can plug my instrument cables and power supply into the board itself. After testing, everything works perfectly.

Excellent value from a company that looks to making a customer as being more important than making a sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfectly organised March 8, 2018
Reviewer: M David Bambino from NEW YORK, NY United States  
This 18*12 is perfect for few pedals.
#1 - power switch - so your power station is not always on
#2 - extra input jack- so you can plug an expression pedal or a looper footswitch without modifying all you organization
#3 - 30degre angle make easier the foot to board contact and it s possible to hide the power station below.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Padauk Angled Pedal Board January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Brian from Tyler, TX United States  
The craftsmanship (fit and finish) of their pedal boards is A+ excellent. If you have any questions they are prompt to followup and provide excellent service! I just recently purchased my third pedal board from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Pedal Board January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Karafa from Sykesville, MD United States  
I was able to snag a deal on this board during Christmas. Awesome quality adding a lot of class. I'm glad this one came with an effects loop. I'll end up using it as an expansion patch to bring in other pedals. Canary wood is really great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  West Coast Pedal Board. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion