Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest news and specials!





Return to West Coast Pedalboard - Angled Hardwood Pedal Boards
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WC May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Ryan from Chicago, IL  
West Coast Pedalboard is super easy to work with - any questions that I had were answered with an immediacy that I was not expecting at all.

My board arrived, packaged-well, with no damage from California to Chicago. It was incredibly easy to mount my power supple (Pedal Power 2 Plus) to the bottom with the instructions. All of my pedals fit perfectly on the board and the board itself fits like a glove in the gig bag.

As a working musician, it's invaluable to be able to count on gear. For me, I've never owned a board where I can plug my instrument cables and power supply into the board itself. After testing, everything works perfectly.

Excellent value from a company that looks to making a customer as being more important than making a sale.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfectly organised March 8, 2018
Reviewer: M David Bambino from NEW YORK, NY United States  
This 18*12 is perfect for few pedals.
#1 - power switch - so your power station is not always on
#2 - extra input jack- so you can plug an expression pedal or a looper footswitch without modifying all you organization
#3 - 30degre angle make easier the foot to board contact and it s possible to hide the power station below.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Padauk Angled Pedal Board January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Brian from Tyler, TX United States  
The craftsmanship (fit and finish) of their pedal boards is A+ excellent. If you have any questions they are prompt to followup and provide excellent service! I just recently purchased my third pedal board from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Pedal Board January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Karafa from Sykesville, MD United States  
I was able to snag a deal on this board during Christmas. Awesome quality adding a lot of class. I'm glad this one came with an effects loop. I'll end up using it as an expansion patch to bring in other pedals. Canary wood is really great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great board! October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Adam R. from Saint Paul, MN United States  
The angled hardwood board is just as advertised. Construction seems really solid, and the board arrived way ahead of schedule. I've been using it for a couple weeks now, and it seems very durable, not to mention gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pedal board perfection! June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Thom from Quakertown, PA United States  
Quality and class times 10! the layout and thought behind this is fantastic, plus being able to talk with the builder and get a truly custom setup... priceless! I have my own recording studio and many people have seen it allready. I have gotten alot of positive comments on it and enquiries on the builder. once again great job guys. Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pedal board June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kenneth Noe from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Great board! Quality build, timely shipping, and a very good price. The board arrived today, so I've not had a whole lot of time with it. However, I do have two criticisms already. First, the board I purchased was pictured with handles, but the board that arrived did not have handles. Second, I wish that the input/output connections were more secured on the bottom interior of the board, perhaps with some sort of covering/shielding on them. They appear exposed as is. A quick fix on my part, however. So no big deal. Overall, very impressed with this board so far. A HUGE upgrade from my old PedalTrain!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG!!!! June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jesse Hawthorne from Los Angels, CA United States  
Ordered the combo and got a sweet discount using an email blast promo code.  I have never seen anything like this.  My second board from these guys and I'm working on my third and hopefully final Custom built studio board with them now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products, Great Customer Experience September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jon Cassel from Half Moon Bay, CA United States  
My new walnut angled WCB pedalboard looks beautiful and clean with it's power supply and cords tidily hidden away underneath.  It took me a while to figure out what I wanted and I had a lot of questions.  I emailed these to the email address on the WCB website and got super speedy and helpful responses from Spencer.  I finally chose the board I wanted, it arrived ahead of schedule and is exactly what I hoped.  It looks awesome and is perfect for my pedals.

I think Spencer and company at WCB really stand out in terms of both the quality and design of their boards and the great customer experience in buying from them.  I am really appreciative of both!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect thanks! June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Shane Lee from Calgary, AB Canada  
Top notch personal service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  West Coast Pedal Board. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion