Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest news and specials!





Return to West Coast Pedalboard - Angled Hardwood Pedal Boards
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pedal board perfection! June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Thom from Quakertown, PA United States  
Quality and class times 10! the layout and thought behind this is fantastic, plus being able to talk with the builder and get a truly custom setup... priceless! I have my own recording studio and many people have seen it allready. I have gotten alot of positive comments on it and enquiries on the builder. once again great job guys. Cheers!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pedal board June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Kenneth Noe from Saint Louis, MO United States  
Great board! Quality build, timely shipping, and a very good price. The board arrived today, so I've not had a whole lot of time with it. However, I do have two criticisms already. First, the board I purchased was pictured with handles, but the board that arrived did not have handles. Second, I wish that the input/output connections were more secured on the bottom interior of the board, perhaps with some sort of covering/shielding on them. They appear exposed as is. A quick fix on my part, however. So no big deal. Overall, very impressed with this board so far. A HUGE upgrade from my old PedalTrain!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG!!!! June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jesse Hawthorne from Los Angels, CA United States  
Ordered the combo and got a sweet discount using an email blast promo code.  I have never seen anything like this.  My second board from these guys and I'm working on my third and hopefully final Custom built studio board with them now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Products, Great Customer Experience September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jon Cassel from Half Moon Bay, CA United States  
My new walnut angled WCB pedalboard looks beautiful and clean with it's power supply and cords tidily hidden away underneath.  It took me a while to figure out what I wanted and I had a lot of questions.  I emailed these to the email address on the WCB website and got super speedy and helpful responses from Spencer.  I finally chose the board I wanted, it arrived ahead of schedule and is exactly what I hoped.  It looks awesome and is perfect for my pedals.

I think Spencer and company at WCB really stand out in terms of both the quality and design of their boards and the great customer experience in buying from them.  I am really appreciative of both!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect thanks! June 12, 2016
Reviewer: Shane Lee from Calgary, AB Canada  
Top notch personal service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My amazing pedal board June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Joe Rosato Jr. from San Francisco, CA United States  
I'm so stoked about my new walnut pedal board. It's built beautifully and includes all sorts of clips and screws to secure  wires and cords -- things I never would've thought of. Spencer, the owner, knocked it out way faster than promised and communicated through the whole process.   It's so well thought out and beautifully crafted -- I couldn't wait to get my pedals on there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best deal out there... March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Nathaniel Monroe from Brooklyn,NY  
I price shopped a wood board of this quality for a few days.  These guys not only have the best prices, but fast turnaround time and the BEST communication.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got it today December 29, 2015
Reviewer: David Zundel from Canton, MI United States  
received my board today and i am EXTREMELY Happy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright ©  West Coast Pedal Board. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion