Return to West Coast Pedalboard - Flat Series
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Board September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Darnall from SOUTHFIELD, MI United States  
This is a very well made and great looking pedalboard and a valuable addition to my equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ricki Ramirez from LA MIRADA, CA United States  
Had a great experience with you guys! I love my pedal board thanks for responding so quick too! I appreciate the help given, will be shopping here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel G. Harmann from Seattle, WA United States  
Great boards, and excellent communication. Will be telling everyone I know about you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
West Coast Pedal Boards Flat Series February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Mark McGee from Sonoma County, CA United States  
West Coast Pedalboards gets it right!
Top notch craftsmanship, functionality and looks to boot. Custom features that rock! I love my West Coast Pedal Boards! Thank you Spencer for making a quality product, I definitely appreciate it!
Rock on, Mark McGee (Luvplanet, Gregg Allman, Vicious Rumors)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome boards, excellent service December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph West from Chicago , IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waukegan, IL United States  
Very cool case.  Well built!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile Flat Series December 3, 2017
Reviewer: TC from Arizona  
West Coast Pedal Boards are a work of art!!! I went with the flat series due to my ever evolving sound .. always switching out and trying new pedals the flat series allowes me a beautiful case with the ability to change my setup anytime depending on where and who I’m playing with!  The country brown tolex resembles old-age carved leather ! The foam is dense .. very well crafted and I opted for the audio jacks..they are a nice touch to the streamline design ! An heirloom for sure !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish, Cool, and Well Constructed June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Alex from houston, TX United States  
I recommend these guys If you want a pedalboard that's high quality, super stylish, and very functional.

There isn't anything wrong with the unit I received. I am very satisfied. The whole experience with West Coast Pedalboards has been top notch.

Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! June 6, 2017
Reviewer: JL from California  
Quality craftsmanship, plus great customer service and fast shipping. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flat Series March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Vernie McLendon from Elkridge, MD United States  
Nice quality. Personal touch, with a thank you follow up call!  Shipping was fast as well.  Actually it would be excellent, I just think the instructions need to be improve on the "how to step up"directions.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  West Coast Pedal Board. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion