Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest news and specials!





Return to West Coast Pedalboard - Flat Series
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome boards, excellent service December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph West from Chicago , IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waukegan, IL United States  
Very cool case.  Well built!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile Flat Series December 3, 2017
Reviewer: TC from Arizona  
West Coast Pedal Boards are a work of art!!! I went with the flat series due to my ever evolving sound .. always switching out and trying new pedals the flat series allowes me a beautiful case with the ability to change my setup anytime depending on where and who I’m playing with!  The country brown tolex resembles old-age carved leather ! The foam is dense .. very well crafted and I opted for the audio jacks..they are a nice touch to the streamline design ! An heirloom for sure !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish, Cool, and Well Constructed June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Alex from houston, TX United States  
I recommend these guys If you want a pedalboard that's high quality, super stylish, and very functional.

There isn't anything wrong with the unit I received. I am very satisfied. The whole experience with West Coast Pedalboards has been top notch.

Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! June 6, 2017
Reviewer: JL from California  
Quality craftsmanship, plus great customer service and fast shipping. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flat Series March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Vernie McLendon from Elkridge, MD United States  
Nice quality. Personal touch, with a thank you follow up call!  Shipping was fast as well.  Actually it would be excellent, I just think the instructions need to be improve on the "how to step up"directions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best as Always July 25, 2016
Reviewer: Shane Lee from Calgary, AB Canada  
Repeat customer.  Best boards in the business.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Flat Series April 2, 2016
Reviewer: Cali Burbanks from San Bruno, CA United States  
Just got the 18" and the side jacks are hands down useful.  Takes me literally seconds to setup, all my cables and crap fit inside with ease, and the top part of the hard case removes and attaches like a champ.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flatboard March 7, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel Kim from BUENA PARK, CA United States  
The tolex is beautiful. Love the case and look forward to lugginf my pedals in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice aesthetic, nicer pedalboard/case March 3, 2016
Reviewer: M. Smith from PORTLAND, OR United States  
If you're checking out custom pedalboards, chances are you're already of a particular mind. Specifically speaking, the kind of mind valuing looks and quality construction. The number of cheap alternatives are many, and, admittedly, functional, but if you want a sturdy, bespoke case then look no further.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  West Coast Pedal Board. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion