Return to West Coast Pedalboard - Flat Series
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Customer December 26, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Robins from Junortoun, VIC Australia  
This case is beautifully made and does exactly what I need at the right price. My OD pedal already had velcro on the back and since I put it in the case I can't budge that sucker so I have no fear of it moving in transit! In & out jacks are handy for when you want to setup and put the lid back on waiting for set time, just need to lift the lid and run the AC in and all good to go!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Board September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Darnall from SOUTHFIELD, MI United States  
This is a very well made and great looking pedalboard and a valuable addition to my equipment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Ricki Ramirez from LA MIRADA, CA United States  
Had a great experience with you guys! I love my pedal board thanks for responding so quick too! I appreciate the help given, will be shopping here again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel G. Harmann from Seattle, WA United States  
Great boards, and excellent communication. Will be telling everyone I know about you guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
West Coast Pedal Boards Flat Series February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Mark McGee from Sonoma County, CA United States  
West Coast Pedalboards gets it right!
Top notch craftsmanship, functionality and looks to boot. Custom features that rock! I love my West Coast Pedal Boards! Thank you Spencer for making a quality product, I definitely appreciate it!
Rock on, Mark McGee (Luvplanet, Gregg Allman, Vicious Rumors)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome boards, excellent service December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph West from Chicago , IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waukegan, IL United States  
Very cool case.  Well built!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile Flat Series December 3, 2017
Reviewer: TC from Arizona  
West Coast Pedal Boards are a work of art!!! I went with the flat series due to my ever evolving sound .. always switching out and trying new pedals the flat series allowes me a beautiful case with the ability to change my setup anytime depending on where and who I’m playing with!  The country brown tolex resembles old-age carved leather ! The foam is dense .. very well crafted and I opted for the audio jacks..they are a nice touch to the streamline design ! An heirloom for sure !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stylish, Cool, and Well Constructed June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Alex from houston, TX United States  
I recommend these guys If you want a pedalboard that's high quality, super stylish, and very functional.

There isn't anything wrong with the unit I received. I am very satisfied. The whole experience with West Coast Pedalboards has been top notch.

Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! June 6, 2017
Reviewer: JL from California  
Quality craftsmanship, plus great customer service and fast shipping. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  West Coast Pedal Board. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion