Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest news and specials!





Return to West Coast Pedalboard - Angled Series
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Angled pedalboard July 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NorCal  
Great looks, well constructed, worth the money!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! June 12, 2018
Reviewer: Bryan Ratliff from Lynden, WA United States  
I love the board! The color was even better in person. Nice and solid, just the right amount of room for my pedals, and the power supply mounts easy. The thing I love the most: the input and output jacks. Got it for a great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Badass Board May 28, 2018
Reviewer: Nathan Russell from Watsonville, CA United States  
This pedal board far exceeded my expectations. The quality, and attention to detail all the way down to the accessories that came with it are unbelievable. I had been wanting a West Coast Pedalboard for a couple years, but it was out of my price range until they had a 40% off sale on the build that I was hoping for. I ordered it around noon, and received it the next day! How’s that for fast shipping? These guys are the BEST. Don’t hesitate. Sell all your shit, and order one right now if you can’t afford it. Totally worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great April 15, 2018
Reviewer: Chad Summervill from Boise, ID United States  
Hey there,
Thanks for the great pedal board. It's perfect and I think you shipped it faster than I paid for, so thanks for that, too.

Shopping was easy and it was will described online. I would suggest using less cellophane wrapping (or none). It didn't need it and I certainly didn't expect it - and anything we can do to reduce that plastic use it great.

Thanks again,
Chad

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome board! February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Douglas Bulthuis from Clawson, MI United States  
Great product, great service and a great price. Communication was top notch. Liked this one so much that I’ve got another on the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products, great service! February 10, 2018
Reviewer: Luke from Knoxville, TN United States  
I can’t say enough good things about West Coast Pedalboard! Spencer is the man when it comes to pedalboards! I changed my mind on size after placing my order, and he was able to accommodate me no problem. The level of service you get is second to none! The same can be said about the quality of the products. The tolex on my board is perfect! Everything is super well done and will last for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slick Pedal Board... January 6, 2018
Reviewer: G.D. Hensley from Rodeo, CA United States  
at a great sale price. Well built and includes the basic necessities. Shipping was prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Angeled Pedal Board August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Michael from Denver from Denver, CO United States  
I'm new to electronic amplified music as my back ground has always focused on acoustic instruments. Over the last couple of years I've developed a hobby of modifying an old telecaster. Spencer of "West Coast Pedal Boards"(WCPB) is  your go to  guy when it comes time to develop & refine your electric sound. I am "clam happy" with my lacquered tweed angled board & the invaluable advise WCPB provides.
Spencer puts the "spence" in indispensable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12"x18" July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Rafael Attias from North Kingstown, RI United States  
Great board! Well made and excellent customer service.
Will be back for more on the future...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pedalboard and Case June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Melvin Chevalier from San Francisco, CA United States  
Awesome product...  This combo was better than I expected.  The pictures really don't do it justice..  The craftsman ship is really on a custom hand made level.  Everything I can see so far is perfectly thought out.  I'd buy again for sure!!!  Excellent company to work with...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  West Coast Pedal Board. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion