Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest news and specials!





Return to West Coast Pedalboard - Angled Series
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Angeled Pedal Board August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Michael from Denver from Denver, CO United States  
I'm new to electronic amplified music as my back ground has always focused on acoustic instruments. Over the last couple of years I've developed a hobby of modifying an old telecaster. Spencer of "West Coast Pedal Boards"(WCPB) is  your go to  guy when it comes time to develop & refine your electric sound. I am "clam happy" with my lacquered tweed angled board & the invaluable advise WCPB provides.
Spencer puts the "spence" in indispensable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12"x18" July 13, 2017
Reviewer: Rafael Attias from North Kingstown, RI United States  
Great board! Well made and excellent customer service.
Will be back for more on the future...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pedalboard and Case June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Melvin Chevalier from San Francisco, CA United States  
Awesome product...  This combo was better than I expected.  The pictures really don't do it justice..  The craftsman ship is really on a custom hand made level.  Everything I can see so far is perfectly thought out.  I'd buy again for sure!!!  Excellent company to work with...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
28x16 West Coast Pedal Board June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Greg Fish from Ellsworth, ME United States  
Got this on a special...board came Saturday a.m., put everything on it then. Superb quality board, rock solid and wired well. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greta Product! June 6, 2017
Reviewer: DI MATTEO DOMINIQUE from MONTFORT L'AMAURY, YVELINES France  
I am very proud of my new pedalboard!
I played last weekend with and it was a pleasure to me to have my pedalboard for this concert.
Very clean and easy to use.
You will see and hear soon in my YouTube chanel: www.youtube.com/user/anonymefriends

Thanks a lot for your great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesomeness!! June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Bohl from Port Orchard, WA United States  
I was looking for a custom board and found what I wanted already built and ready to go in the ready to ship page. I bought the black Marshall style board. 24x12.  Plenty of room for my needs. Working with Spenser was an awesome experience.  Very customer oriented and made sure I got exactly what I needed on this. I opened it up when it arrived and it was packed very carefully.  Spenser kept in contact even after the sale to make sure everything was cool and it was.  That super loop velcro is tuff stuff man.  You have to wrestle your pedal loose once its put on. I own several all in one devices like the GT-6, GT-100 and a Line 6 HD 500. I love them all but wanted a traditional board for gigging.  This one will fill the bill nicely.  I look forward to doing business with Spenser again soon.  It was a great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
24X12 Lac Tweed Pedalboard June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Heiden from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
Just received my pedalboard and happy to see good craftsmanship and quality materials. The prompt shipping had it at my doorstep in 4 days. Looking forward to installing all my pedals and putting it to use. Also appreciate the follow up call after my online order. I trust this to be a service oriented company which is hard to find these days.

Thanks,
Tim Heiden

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 6, 2017
Reviewer: Aaron from Visalia, CA United States  
Thanks for the board! You guys are killin it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custom Shop Angled Board February 23, 2017
Reviewer: James Hunter from Seattle, WA United States  
Wow!  All I can say is I was blown away by the craftsmanship and quality of my board and case that I received.  It was clear that a lot of love was put into the board.  Cabling was perfect, fit and finish was top notch.  Highly recommend purchasing from West Coast Pedal Boards.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Complete Satisfaction with Purchase February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Read from Encinitas, CA United States  
I have never used effects and know nothing about pedal boards.  West Coast Pedalboards led me through the entire process -- selecting a board, discussing and researching power requirements, and being available by telephone to troubleshoot.  All that with an incredible value.  Much appreciated!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
Copyright ©  West Coast Pedal Board. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion