Return to IEC Power Cord for Pedalboards 110-250Volts
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Moon from Little Egg Harbor Twp, NJ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product April 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jason Parker from Chandler, AZ United States  
My custom built cord is awesome!  Solid build, pro wiring.  This is exactly what I speced and more.  Thank you West Coast Pedal Board!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power Cord March 19, 2018
Reviewer: Dave M from West Des Moines IA  
Building out my board, I wanted the power cord to match the board in color, so ordered with the blue Cable Armor. It looks great with the board, and is easy to find as my power cord when it is laying with other cords and cables.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick and Easy March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Vadala from Minot AFB, ND United States  
Very pleased with the construction and cost I was able to pick up the harness for compared to other sites. I espcially love the options available to build the cord to fit my needs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
12ft IEC armored cable September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Farragher from Daly City, CA United States  
very nice cable!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
West Coast Pedal Board Review September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Timothy Sheehan from PETALUMA, CA United States  
Both of my experiences with Spencer and WCPB have been excellent. Friendly, helpful and customer oriented. Quick turn around on orders. On my most recent order, Spencer called to inform me that there was a better shipping option that saved me money. I'm going to upgrade my pedal board soon and I'm definitely going with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of service February 11, 2015
Reviewer: mark burr from Aurora , CO United States  
Hello, your service for ordering material/parts is easy and quick.
My order number was 268.

My concern however, is that upon checking with USPS to track my package, their response is package is unknown and there is no shipping.  So I'm left to wonder what is going on?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Another time saving thing to order here! January 1, 2015
Reviewer: Chuck Hooper from Renton, WA United States  
Price of these cords is very cost competitive... Why run around looking  for parts when you can get  one of these already made?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright ©  West Coast Pedal Board. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion