Return to Electrical Harness for Toggle/Indy Light & Pedal Power Device
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 12, 2018
Reviewer: Sean S from Kentucky, USA  
Awesome to have all these together as a convenient bundle, and would have been 5 stars, but the ground must have been loose or something. It seemed fine when I first received it, but after installing it I noticed it had managed to detach itself. (and yes, I was being extra careful not to stress the solder points). Re-soldering was a pain, too, as I had to re-attach it without tearing up all the insulation in the process. But honestly not that bad in the grand scheme.. Plus the switch and light really SETS OFF my build. Dope!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The one and done! March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Eric Vadala from Minot AFB, ND United States  
WCPB were fantastic in working with me to get a custom made electrical harness made for my pedal board. They were quick to reply and very determined to provide a quality produce and customer service. The harness is hooked up extremely well and is durable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I LOVE IT February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Jordan from Grand Prairie , TX United States  
I JUST RECIEVED MY HARNESS IN THE MAIL. THIS THING LOOK GREAT AND WORKS PERFECTLY. THE ATTENTION TO DETIAL IS GREAT. I HIGHLY RECOMEND.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jo from Loveland, CO United States  
This harness makes it so easy to complete your DIY pedalboard . . . just drill some holes, put in some screws, and attach to a power supply, and you've got a nice LED on your board, an on/off switch, and a simple way to set up your power.

Spencer was very helpful too, going out of his way to help me understand certain things I needed to know to put together my new board. I highly recommend West Coast Pedal Board!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
totally satisfied September 29, 2016
Reviewer: eldon lambert from Billings , MT United States  
Exactly what I ordered and shipped quickly.

Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smart Electronics April 5, 2016
Reviewer: eric ibsen from novato, CA United States  
Power switch and indicator light are completely worth the extra expense. Don't build half a board, then struggle with the power side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied. February 11, 2016
Reviewer: John R from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Fast shipping, great product. Will buy from again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed! December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Ronn Waters from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
I looked at the possibility of making my own harness and am so glad i didn't.  They did a great job and the hardware is top shelf!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh hell yes! December 3, 2015
Reviewer: James Hohner from Anaheim, Ca  
This thing is made really REALLY well.  It just feels like your holding quality.  All the parts are put together very nicely.  The instructions helped a bunch, even used the included template for installing the power connector...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
angled series August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Gulotta from collierville, TN United States  
Just as advertised on the web site plus++,very good to deal with and will do business with them again.
I'm very excited to put it to use,looks very professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright ©  West Coast Pedal Board. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion