Sign up for our newsletter to get the latest news and specials!





Return to Electrical Harness for Toggle/Indy Light & Pedal Power Device
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I LOVE IT February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Jordan from Grand Prairie , TX United States  
I JUST RECIEVED MY HARNESS IN THE MAIL. THIS THING LOOK GREAT AND WORKS PERFECTLY. THE ATTENTION TO DETIAL IS GREAT. I HIGHLY RECOMEND.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and service October 1, 2016
Reviewer: Jo from Loveland, CO United States  
This harness makes it so easy to complete your DIY pedalboard . . . just drill some holes, put in some screws, and attach to a power supply, and you've got a nice LED on your board, an on/off switch, and a simple way to set up your power.

Spencer was very helpful too, going out of his way to help me understand certain things I needed to know to put together my new board. I highly recommend West Coast Pedal Board!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
totally satisfied September 29, 2016
Reviewer: eldon lambert from Billings , MT United States  
Exactly what I ordered and shipped quickly.

Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smart Electronics April 5, 2016
Reviewer: eric ibsen from novato, CA United States  
Power switch and indicator light are completely worth the extra expense. Don't build half a board, then struggle with the power side.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very satisfied. February 11, 2016
Reviewer: John R from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Fast shipping, great product. Will buy from again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I needed! December 7, 2015
Reviewer: Ronn Waters from Costa Mesa, CA United States  
I looked at the possibility of making my own harness and am so glad i didn't.  They did a great job and the hardware is top shelf!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh hell yes! December 3, 2015
Reviewer: James Hohner from Anaheim, Ca  
This thing is made really REALLY well.  It just feels like your holding quality.  All the parts are put together very nicely.  The instructions helped a bunch, even used the included template for installing the power connector...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
angled series August 29, 2014
Reviewer: Christopher Gulotta from collierville, TN United States  
Just as advertised on the web site plus++,very good to deal with and will do business with them again.
I'm very excited to put it to use,looks very professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
Copyright ©  West Coast Pedal Board. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion